Q

If I have purchased a 1 device package how do I log out and use on a second device?


A

If you have already closed the logout page, you will not be able to log out of the device you first used to login, simply turn off your WiFi and you will be automatically logged out within 10 minutes, after 10 minutes you can use your other device to log back in.